ABOUT US

 

The Conservatory of Flowers is a Victorian wood-and-glass greenhouse in Golden Gate Park, filled with exotic tropical plants and flowers. Come and see us!

Contact Us

Information line: 415-831-2090

If your inquiry does not seem to fall into a specific department, email us at: info@sfcof.org

 

Staff Contact Information

Eric Andersen, Acting Director

eric.andersen@sfgov.org

 

Jane Scurich, Director of Administration and Development

jscurich@sfcof.org


Eric Imperiale, Nursery Specialist

info@sfcof.org

 

Mario Vega, Nursery Specialist

mvega@sfcof.org

Janet Spellmann, Gardener

jspellmann@sfcof.org

Lau Hodges, Director of Operations and Exhibitions

lhodges@sfcof.org

 

Vanessa Fajardo, Guest Services and Gift Shop Manager

vfajardo@sfcof.org

 

Annie Abernethy, Weddings and Special Events Manager

aabernethy@sfcof.org

 

Erika Frank, Director of Volunteers and Education

efrank@sfcof.org

 

Betsy Nichols, Membership and Development Associate

bnichols@sfcof.org

 

Nina Sazevich, Publicist

cofpress@sfcof.org

 

Location

San Francisco Conservatory of Flowers

100 John F Kennedy Drive,

Golden Gate Park

San Francisco, CA 94118

Directions to the Conservatory